About Us

Select Lifestyles Limited was established in 2007 by an experienced and dedicated team with an employment history that includes the health service, local authority and independent care providers.

The majority of our experience has been gained within the field of Learning Disabilities and Mental Health, both corporately and within service management and delivery.

Our Management Team:

Nick Horton – Chairman
nhorton@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Sue Grice – Managing Director
sgrice@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Liz Grice – HR Director
lgrice@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Dean Norman – Finance Director
dnorman@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Les Trumpeter – Director
ltrumpeter@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Our Operations Team:

Claire Cooper – Operations Manager
ccooper@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Emma Franks – Domiciliary Care Manager
efranks@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Leanne Roberts – Community Domiciliary Care Manager
lroberts@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Departmental Contacts:

Steve Lear – Sales & Marketing
slear@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Wayne Phillips – Training
wphillips@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Michelle Slimm – Human Resources
mslimm@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Lin Goodwin – Accounts
lgoodwin@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Ann Russell – Payroll
arussell@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Elliot Horton – Assets
ehorton@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Wayne Etheridge – Maintenance
wetheridge@selectlifestyles.co.uk

Brett Hollins – Estates Development
bhollins@selectlifestyles.co.uk

 

Mission Statement

At Select Lifestyles we believe that all people regardless of ability are entitled to a full and eventful lifestyles and that all people are entitled to feel valued and included within society. It’s our mission to deliver this.

We share the vision that each individual receiving a service should be entitled to:

Improved healthcare

Improved quality of life

Make a positive contribution

Exercise choice and control

Freedom from discrimination and harassment

Economic well being

Personal dignity

Social inclusion

Our focus is to support each individual and to easily access support services they may need to achieve their true potential.