Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the company’s system of corporate governance and is ultimately accountable for the company’s activities, strategy, risk management and financial performance.

Our Board is chaired by Les Trumpeter and is led by Managing Director Nick Horton.

“Every company should be headed by an effective board which is collectively responsible for the long-term success of the company.” – UK Corporate Governance Code 2016

Our Board of Directors


Les Trumpeter – Chairman
ltrumpeter@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Nick Horton – Managing Director
nhorton@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Dean Norman – Finance Director
dnorman@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Liz Grice – Executive Director
lgrice@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Sue Grice – Executive Director
sgrice@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Christine Horton – Non-Executive Director
chorton@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Dee Cahill – Non-Executive Director
dcahill@selectlifestyles.co.uk