Head Office Team

Following a number of very successful and happy years at our humble first office base, we relocated to specialist premises in the Oldbury area of Sandwell in 2014.

We take our company future very seriously and want our office to reflect the ambition of our business. While some people join us with specialist experience, we are very proud that the majority of our head office team have been promoted from within the company, either from a care or administrative background. With a multitude of different head office roles, below are a few that are likely to be your main point of contact.

Departmental Contacts


Lisa Jolley – Office/Admin Manager & PA to Directors
ljolley@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Emma Franks – Business Development
efranks@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Steve Lear – Sales & Marketing
slear@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Alex Ford – Health & Safety
aford@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Wayne Phillips – Training
wphillips@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Michelle Slimm – Human Resources
mslimm@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Scott McMillan – Recruitment
smcmillan@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Lin Goodwin – Purchase Ledger
lgoodwin@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Amy Tasker – Sales Ledger
atasker@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Ann Russell – Payroll
arussell@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Elliot Horton – Buyer / Assets
ehorton@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Wayne Etheridge – Estates & Maintenance
wetheridge@selectlifestyles.co.uk


Brett Hollins –Site Development
bhollins@selectlifestyles.co.uk